Kontakta oss

Peter Oskarsson

Produktionsansvarig
peter@srmab.com 0456 - 64 40 04

Pär-Ola Gullberg

Projektledning / Försäljning
par-ola@srmab.com

Susanne Södergren

Ekonomi & Personal
susanne@srmab.com 0456 - 312 06

Peter Månsson

Kvalitet
peter.mansson@srmab.com

Per Romberg

Verkmästare
per@srmab.com

Robert Södergren

Konstruktion
robert@srmab.com

Christer Berglind

Kalkyl & Beredning
christer@srmab.com

Tomas Anderberg

Kalkyl & Beredning
tomas@srmab.com

Lars-Åke Persson

Projektledare - Infrastruktur
lars-ake@srmab.com

Jessika Persson

Personal/Administration
jessika@srmab.com

Carina Pettersson

Administration
carina@srmab.com

Jennie Mellberg

Administration
jennie@srmab.com

Kontaktformulär

Hör av dig!

Telefon: 0456-312 05

Fax: 0456-312 30

Adress: Ysanevägen 390, 294 92 Sölvesborg