Kontakta oss

Peter Oskarsson

Produktionsansvarig
peter@srmab.com 0709-373 993

Pär-Ola Gullberg

Projektledning / Försäljning
par-ola@srmab.com 0708-312 305

Susanne Södergren

Ekonomi & Personal
susanne@srmab.com 0708-312 306

Lars-Åke Persson

Marknadschef
lars-ake@srmab.com 0707-593 500

Tomas Anderberg

Kalkyl & Beredning
tomas@srmab.com 0708-640 597

Christopher Sunesson

Projektledare
christopher@rmab.com 0706-389 263

Robert Södergren

Konstruktion
robert@srmab.com 0709-508 460

Christer Berglind

Kalkyl & Beredning
christer@srmab.com 0733-584 545

Per Romberg

Verkmästare
per@srmab.com 0708-640 617

Jessika Persson

Ekonomi & personal
jessika@srmab.com

Carina Pettersson

Administration
carina@srmab.com

Jennie Mellberg

Administration
jennie@srmab.com

Kontaktformulär

Hör av dig!

Telefon: 0456-312 05

Fax: 0456-312 30

Adress: Ysanevägen 390, 294 92 Sölvesborg