Kontakta oss

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till våra medarbetare samt kontaktformulär.

Telefon: 0456-312 05

Adress: Ysanevägen 390, 294 92 Sölvesborg

Kontaktformulär

Per-Ola Gullberg

Pär-Ola Gullberg

Projektledning / Försäljning
par-ola@srmab.com 0708-312 305
Lars-Åke Persson Stål och Rörmontage

Lars-Åke Persson

Marknadschef
lars-ake@srmab.com 0707-593 500
Peter Oskarsson

Peter Oskarsson

Produktionsansvarig
peter@srmab.com 0709-373 993

Roland Westberg

Kalkyl & Beredning
roland@srmab.com 0738-424 358
Tomas Anderberg

Tomas Anderberg

Kalkyl & Beredning
tomas@srmab.com 0708-640 597
Susanne Södergren

Susanne Södergren

Ekonomi & Personal
susanne@srmab.com 0708-312 306
Robert Södergren

Robert Södergren

Konstruktion, IT-ansvarig
robert@srmab.com 0709-508 460
Hans Mellberg

Hans Mellberg

Vice verkmästare
hans@srmab.com 0739-404 363
Per Romberg

Per Romberg

Verkmästare
per@srmab.com 0708-640 617
Jessika Persson

Jessika Persson

Ekonomi & personal
jessika@srmab.com
Carina Pettersson

Carina Pettersson

Ekonomi & administration
carina@srmab.com