Medarbetare

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till oss på Stål & Rörmontage AB.
 

Ronny Södergren

VD

  E-post: ronny@srmab.com
  Tel: 0456 - 312 08

Peter Oskarsson

Produktionsansvarig

  E-post: peter@srmab.com
  Tel: 0456 - 64 40 04

Ola Olsson

Kalkyl / Beredning 

  E-post: ola@srmab.com
  Tel: 0456 - 64 40 06

Stefan Södergren

Montageledare

  E-post: stefan@srmab.com
  Tel: 0456 - 64 40 11

Susanne Södergren

Ekonomi & Personal

  E-post: susanne@srmab.com
  Tel: 0456 - 312 06

Peter Månsson

Kvalitet

  E-post: peter.mansson@srmab.com
  Tel: 0456 - 64 40 07

Per Romberg

Verkmästare

  E-post: per@srmab.com
  Tel: 0456 - 64 40 01

Robert Södergren

Konstruktion

  E-post: robert@srmab.com
  Tel: 0456 - 64 40 17

Christer Berglind

Kalkyl & Beredning

  E-post: christer@srmab.com
  Tel: 0456 - 64 40 09

Tomas Anderberg

Kalkyl & Beredning

  E-post: tomas@srmab.com
  Tel: 0456 - 312 09

Jessika Persson

Administration

  E-post: jessika@srmab.com
  Tel: 0456 - 312 07

Carina Pettersson

Administration

  E-post: carina@srmab.com
  Tel: 0456 - 312 04