<!-- // STATES -->



<!-- // PORTAL -- LOGIN SCREEN -->

<!-- // PORTAL CONTENT -->

<!-- // PORTAL NAV-->

Medarbetare

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till oss på Stål & Rörmontage AB.
 

Ronny Södergren

VD

  E-post: ronny@srmab.com

Peter Oskarsson

Produktionsansvarig

  E-post: peter@srmab.com

Pär-Ola Gullberg

Projektledning / Försäljning

  E-post: pog@srmab.com

Susanne Södergren

Ekonomi & Personal

  E-post: susanne@srmab.com

Peter Månsson

Kvalitet

  E-post: peter.mansson@srmab.com

Per Romberg

Verkmästare

  E-post: per@srmab.com

Robert Södergren

Konstruktion

  E-post: robert@srmab.com

Christer Berglind

Kalkyl & Beredning

  E-post: christer@srmab.com

Tomas Anderberg

Kalkyl & Beredning

  E-post: tomas@srmab.com

Anders Finnås

Marknadschef

  E-post: anders@srmab.com 

Lars-Åke Persson

Projektledare - Infrastruktur

  E-post: lars-ake@srmab.com

Jessika Persson

Administration

  E-post: jessika@srmab.com

Carina Pettersson

Administration

  E-post: carina@srmab.com

Jennie Mellberg

Administration

  E-post: jennie@srmab.com